Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Training days for school staff, also called INSET days, are held throughout the school year.  These will be confirmed throughout the year and will be communicated to parents using OurSchoolsApp.

School Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Thursday 2nd September

Half-term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Ends: Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 4th January

Half-term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Ends: Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April

Half-term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Ends: Friday 22nd July

May Day Bank Holiday — Monday 2nd May 2022

School Year 2022 -2023

Autumn Term 2022

Starts: Friday 2nd September

Half-term: Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November

Ends: Friday 23rd December

Spring Term 2023

Starts: Monday 9th January

Half-term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Ends: Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Starts: Monday 17th April

Half-term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Ends: Friday 21st July

May Day Bank Holiday — Monday 1st May 2023